Kontakt oss

Døvik Båtforening
Bergsbygdavn 83
3949 Porsgrunn

Styret Navn Telefon Epost
Leder Jan Eliassen 97 05 35 34 leder@dbf-porsgrunn.com
Nestleder Per M. Pedersen 90 61 97 34 nestleder@dbf-porsgrunn.com
Sekretær Torstein Evensen 91 76 20 26 sekretar@dbf-porsgrunn.com
Tomtekomite Dag Kokkersvold 91 55 55 07 tomtekomite@dbf-porsgrunn.com
Hyttekomite Geir H. Larsen 41 26 08 58 hyttekomite@dbf-porsgrunn.com
Bryggekomite Bjørn Terje Semb 91 31 03 13 bryggekomite@dbf-porsgrunn.com
Opptakskomite Pål Berg 99 15 72 84 opptakskomite@dbf-porsgrunn.com
El-komité Stian Eliassen 91 59 05 52 stian.eliassen@laugstol.no
Webansvarlig Bjørnar Olsen 97 43 80 53 webmaster@dbf-porsgrunn.com