Kontakt oss

Døvik Båtforening
Postboks 1146
3905 Porsgrunn

Styret Navn Telefon Epost
Leder Jan Eliassen 97 05 35 34 leder@dbf-porsgrunn.com
Nestleder Per M. Pedersen 90 61 97 34 nestleder@dbf-porsgrunn.com
Sekretær Torstein Evensen 91 76 20 26 sekretar@dbf-porsgrunn.com
Tomtekomite Dag Kokkersvold 91 55 55 07 tomtekomite@dbf-porsgrunn.com
Hyttekomite Kjell H. Haugen 90 06 62 02 hyttekomite@dbf-porsgrunn.com
Bryggekomite Bjørn Terje Semb 91 31 03 13 bryggekomite@dbf-porsgrunn.com
Opptakskomite Kjetil Isaksen 95 78 70 98 opptakskomite@dbf-porsgrunn.com
El-komité Stian Eliassen 91 59 05 52 stian.eliassen@laugstol.no
Webansvarlig Bjørnar Olsen 97 43 80 53 webmaster@dbf-porsgrunn.com